National Mathematics Day at AMU

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
Aligarh: Shahbaz Ali (B.Sc) and Aijaz Nazir (M.Sc) won the mathematical quiz in the undergraduate and postgraduate categories respectively, while Injila Muneer (M.Sc) was declared the winner of the essay writing competition held at the Department of Mathematics to mark the birth anniversary of Srinivasa Aiyangar Ramanujan and the National Mathematics Day. Shahid ul Islam […]