American Astronomical Society honors seven MIT affiliates with 2022 awards, prizes

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
Seven MIT community members have been honored with 2022 American Astronomical Society (AAS) prizes and awards. Those awarded include two assistant professors of physics, Erin Kara and Kiyoshi Masui, as well as alumni Camille Carlisle SM ’10, Charles Keith Gendreau PhD ’95, Laura Lopez ’04, Richard Mushotzky ’68, and Donald York ’66. Newton Lacy Pierce Prize in Astronomy  Erin […]